TVDrop
Connect to your TV
Type the code shown on your TV.
Send to TV
Connected to TV . Whatever you send appears on the TV straight away.
Files are deleted automatically when your TV disconnects (after 7 days when you are signed in).
Type the code shown on your TV.
Connected to TV . Whatever you send appears on the TV straight away.
Files are deleted automatically when your TV disconnects (after 7 days when you are signed in).